Pictured are school board members (l-r) Jerry McCord, Beverly Bodiford, Jerry Crisp, Jennifer Aylor, Hardeman County Director of Schools Warner Ross, II, Rickey Griggs, Buddy Nelms, Kenny Adkins, Terry King, Bobby Henderson and Patricia Carter.

Board of Education recognizes Rickey Griggs

Former Hardeman County Board member, Rickey Griggs was recognized at the Thursday, September 11 board meeting for his years of service as a school board member. Griggs began serving on the board in 2006 and finished his term in 2014.